My Little Pink Dress

DSC_5289

This pink dress is a bit too thin especially under the dropping temperature weather like now,therefore a jacket must be needed. Leather jacket is my must have ensemble when I don’t know what to wear. The closet full of clothes but I get nothing to wear moment at some of the time. Do you agree with me?

DSC_5304

DSC_5310

DSC_5291

DSC_5311

 

Hat/ H&M (similar here or here)/ Dress/ Zara (old), similar here / Jacket/ H&M (old), similar here/ Shoes/ Theyskin Theory (old)

               Thank You So Much For Reading !!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

