50 Shades of Red

zara fashion fashion blogger

Knitwear/ Topshop (old), similar / Trousers/ Zara (old) ,similar/ Boots/ Stella Mccartney ,similar and similar

Hello Readers, first of all, thank you so much for your comments on my last few posts. I always loved to read all of your comments so I would know how to improve my blog better.

The weather of North East England was getting a bit unsettled and I felt a bit unwell from the weird weather, therefore, I decided to wear something colourful to cheer up myself. I have chosen red because of red is such a fascinating colour in this season, I put my hair up and pair up the scarlet red jumper with short boots and black skinny trousers in order to create a confidence and healthy look.

I have missed out a pair of suede leather red long boots from H&M AW14 earlier on this month. I feel very regretting now and I wish I had got them. Red colour of boots will be such a fashionable accessory to style your autumn and winter wardrobe.

For example, I paired up grey sweater, black pleated skirt and flat sandals for last season and I would pair up with a pair of red suede leather long boots to recreate a look in Autumn with the same outfit!!

street style fashion blogger uk fashion

DSC_5246

Thank You So Much For Reading !!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

