Creme De Lar Mer

Unknown-1

I have been thinking about writing posts for beauty products for a long time since my first day started this blog, as I really wanted to focus on fashion and styling on my blog. I get friends and people asking me questions about what beauty products do I use from time to time, so thinking that I should start to write about beauty products review from now on.

Creme de la mer been so famous and successful of their product range for so long it was because half a century ago, aerospace physicist Dr. Max Huber suffered burns in a laboratory accident after 12 years and thousands of experiments. He developed creme de lat mer cream which transform the look of his skin, he also produced a range of creme de lar mer products to meet different people needs.

As a result, I would like to share this amazing product in this post, this brightening and moisturising pre serum is making sure the next step will be more absorbent into your skin.  I use it after cleansing and toner before serum and day or night cream. My skin feel a lot more brightened after I used it twice a day. I think I will keep using it because I find the UK weather is relatively dry to my skin and I think it is a good product for transitional weather or in winter time.

Creme de lar mer

Thank You For Reading !!

Leave a Reply

