Autumn Lingerie

2b47b9e042fac983dabe5ff0a53a6c4c

Source: Pinterest

The pink and white transitional trend is making me think what to wear underneath. Remembered few weeks ago when we were still enjoying our summer weather, one day I wore my pastel pink dress and discover that people can see through my lace details underwear. So embarrassing!!

Nude knickers, strings and bras would be an elegant, feminine choice for wearing underneath white t-shirts, silky jersey dress or a fine white jeans. To me, I have a different feeling of grey underwear. Grey is sexy, also chic. It is a colour for day to night underwear. Wearing nude lingerie beneath, not too thick pieces, surely it will give you that sort of seamless finish that you want. But, how about a shadow of grey brings you a small amount of sexy under a white t-shirt?! I will never say no to a sexy look!!:))

Thank You For Reading !!

Leave a Reply

