Style and Cash

_KIM1503.450x675

 

7902756800_2_2_1

Ph/ style.com/ zara.co.uk

As we all know wool chunky knit is a mainstream of fashion for Fall 2014. I especially adore the chunky knit pajama- style pants from Stella Mccartney. That just looked extremely comfy and warm for a pre storming weather. I tried on the similar one from Zara, the material is incredibly think and cosy, I can go straight to bed with this trousers on. This is why I took it home with me:))

Thank You for Reading !!

Leave a Reply

