Simply Sweet

DSC_4962

DSC_4968

DSC_5061

               Sweatshirt/ Isabel Marant x H&M similar here, here and here / Skirt/ H&M similar here, here/ Heels/ Topshop similar here

  This is very rare that you will find me in a retro floral skirt. Floral skirts was such a big trend for Spring and Summer. I wore this skirt for Summer with sandals and short sleeve tops on one of my previous post. For Fall, I combine the skirt with a simple grey sweatshirt and topshop heels, and that combination has given me the look of a bit edgy, sophisticated but not too pretty.I am also thinking to add a pair of opaque tights and booties for a cozy version when the weather is getting a bit cooler. Are you with me?:))

Thank You For Reading !!

Leave a Reply

