Hobbs Autumn/Winter 2014 Collection

DSC_3794 DSC_3795 DSC_3802

 

It was my huge pleasure invited to attend the Hobbs Autumn/Winter 2014 Collection preview last month. During the collection, I picked three of my favourite items to share with you in this post.

1st- This edgy oversized shelling moto coat is one of my must have items. Wear it with your LBD and a pair of over knee boots, and no need to fear the looming snow storm weather for this Fall Winter.

2nd- This pink lace dress caught my eye straight away when I walked through the door. I can imagine wearing this dress without jewellery, keeping my hair and make up simple and let this dress work the romance I need for Fall.

3rd- Christmas always comes early, shimmering fabric is what we need for the party season. This shimmering dress involves modern and elegance elements. This dress is definitely on my wish list for those winter festival months.

Apart from my favourites, there are still lots of wow-moments of such a collection. View below:))

Leave a Reply

