Last Minute Sale Buys

DSC_4576

DSC_4578

DSC_4579

DSC_4586

Dress/ Zara/ Heels/ Topshop (old)

  August arrived. New season start. More and more fall items are reaching shop floor gradually. It also implies that summer sale come to end. This Zara dress is one of my last minute sale shopping treasure. I can’t believe that it took me ages to decide to buy it. This is a very well fitted dress, no matter what kind of shoes to wear it with, you will still looking stunning in it. I am so glad that I am able to get hold of one yesterday, no wonder Balmain’s Olivier Rousteing would say ‘ I love seeing a Zara window with my clothes mixed with Celine and Proenza! I think that’s genius. Its even better than what I do.’ (vogue.co.uk)

Source from www.vogue.co.uk

                                                                        Thank You For Reading !!

Leave a Reply

