The Wedding

DSC_4211

DSC_4212

 

I been to a summer wedding in Kent last weekend. It was forecasted rain but only few showers in the morning then sun out for the rest of the day. What a lucky day for a lucky couple!!

I am trying to show you what I wore for a summer wedding in this post. Originally, I was trying to get some flowery print dresses from Asos and Topshop and make my outfit look more summery, however, I wasn’t able to get hold of the sizes of those ones I like. In that case, I wore what I had in my wardrobe and a new top from Zara. you will never go wrong with black and white. Also, these colours combination is such a big trend now so that if you had to sort out your last minute outfit for a wedding or for any occasional event for the near future, black and white is the easiest outfit you would find from your wardrobe.

Thank you for Reading!! 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

