Just another outfit

image-1 image-2 image-3 image-4 image

Top/Topshop/Trousers/ H&M(old)/ Denim Jacket/ Random/ Heels/ Zara(old)

   Stripe, stripe, stripe, stripe, stripe,……..

  As you can see strip print top, strip print trousers are the hot pieces of the season, plus CFDA winner, Joseph Altuzarra, has a few pieces of stripe collection for this spring/summer. There must be some indications that strip print trend will continue to this fall.

  I found this stripe print trousers unwrapped in a plastic bag hanging on my rail. I remembered I bought this trousers few seasons ago from H&M. I was attracted by the black and white wide stripe print and the wide leg style. Due to the skinny trousers trend is still very much a hot trend by the time, I was worrying to wear this type of trousers would make me look awkward, also was not sure what to wear it with.

  Today, I found this treasure from my wardrobe. I will definitely wear it again with my leather jacket for fall and wear it with a pair of slides on a casual sunday now.

                              Thank you for Reading and Hope you enjoy!!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

