DSC_3610 DSC_3605 DSC_3608 DSC_3612

Top/Topshop(old)/Leather Jacket/ H&M(old)/ Skirt/ H&M(old)/ Shoes/ ZARA(old)

Re-working style is what I like to do and what I find fun with styling, therefore, I am not going to lie and you may have noticed that I re-wear many of the same pieces in my wardrobe quite a lot of time. I like to recreate looks with different old pieces in my wardrobe, sometimes mix with new items or add on accessories.

I have worn this top and the skirt for so many times including times that I have forgotten to photograph them for the blog:)). This skirt been worn for the fourth season and it is still a hot piece!!

Thank you for Reading and Hope you enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

