Another Shades Of White

DSC_3534 DSC_3544  DSC_3573DSC_3548

I really do not know where has the time gone. We are approaching the first weekend of June already. I am still looking forward to our hot summer like India. I also cannot wait to dress up my summer outfits. For the last two weeks we get a lot of rains in up north of England and that has given me a good chance to wear my over the knee boots again before the summer came. I love this cream dress I bought from topshop last year for one of my good friend hen do and it turns out another matching outfit with the over knee boots I got from H&M Autumn Collection 2013. I like to pick up the old pieces from wardrobe and realise that they can combine together to match a great outfit suitable for the season/weather now.

Thank You for Reading!!

Leave a Reply

