All White

DSC_3396 DSC_3404 DSC_3419 DSC_3420 DSC_3422 DSC_3426

Top/Topshop/Skirt/Zara/Heels/Zara/Jacket/Zara/Hat/H&M autumn 2013

I have no complain, sun is shining through my window everyday, found this pair of zara heels from summer sale two years ago and still match my outfit today. Needless to say, I had a glorious day!

Wearing white on white must be what you have seen on all street style pictures in April. I blame the weather so I can only pull this look off now. If you are sticking with what to wear question recently, think about this look and I have just shown you how an easy one to try!!

 Hope you enjoy and Thank you for Reading!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

