Happy Valentines Day

  IMG_3756 IMG_3758IMG_3762IMG_3768IMG_3782IMG_3797

Top/H&M Trend(old)/Skirt/ASOS/Heels/ZARA/Leather Jacket/H&M

14th of February is the most romantic day of the year. As a Chinese, we celebrate our own Lunar New Year, certainly and needless to say, as well as we celebrate our own chinese Valentines Day. 2014 is such a special year that special enough to have Chinese Valentines Day and western Valentines Day on the same date.

  This year my Valentines Day outfit is nothing special but black. Not LBD but black top and black sequence skirt. Why didn’t I wear loved-up pinks and red? I love it in black because I love black colour since the first day I love fashion, and black has always been a long-lasting colour in trend and never out of date. Therefore colour black is representing my love to my husband, long-lasting love and never changed.

Thank you for Reading x

 

Leave a Reply

