Hesitation

IMG_3094

IMG_3095

IMG_3096Top/Topshop/Skirt/Topshop/Sandals/Zara/Handbag/Celine

    Hesitation. Today I been hesitated on my driving and it cost me failed on my test but why hesitation is such a negative thing?Hesitation could be in related to taking my time and make things right. Why does it has to be a negative?!

  I really don’t know and personally really don’t agree with the proper explanation of hesitation, however, if it is what the world and the people see then I might as well have to agree.Sometimes you can be rebellious on the inside you but not to the whole world otherwise I don’t think that I can be survived in this so called- World!!!

  I am glad that the only thing I don’t get hesitate with, is fashion!!I got a blue tuesday and I got this blue outfit on and I think it is beautiful:))))

Thanks for Reading xx

Leave a Reply

