Cropped Top+Sky High Wedges

  DSC_2256_2 DSC_2257 DSC_2266 DSC_2268      Top/Zara/Trousers/H&M x Marni/Bag/Balenciaga/Wedges/Zara

  I was trying to enjoy my summer while we still can, we had decided to go to seaside and spend the day but it was cold and breezy when we get there, so its not a very summer day. However, I have got my very summer outfit on, my zara whit cropped top with frill sleeves which I been looking everywhere during the summer sale period and I got it goes with my H&M x Marni trousers which I got it about 2 years ago, also my sky high wedges which is one of my sale bargain from zara as well.

  Although we got a bit disappointed with the summer weather, I am happy with my mix and match outfit involving old buying and new buying factors, on trend, quirky but not over the top elements:)))

Thanks for Reading x

One comment

Leave a Reply

