Wildlife Style In Real Life

  DSC_2217_2 Stella-McCartney-Grosvenor-leopard-print-top

Ph/google.com

I dont know what you think about leopard print for this season but I really like the leopard jacket I was wearin from H&M trend. This is definitely a cheaper version of stella maccartney leopard, however its still took me sometime to buy it off from H&M as a thin jacket I think it is still a bit expensive by selling it for £49.99. On another hand, as I said it does have stella maccartney designing factors in it, so do I think the H&M jacket worth this price? oh…of cos, it does!!

Thanks for Reading!! x

Leave a Reply

