Mediterranean Summer Look

00570m

Ph/style.com

Been browsing online and finding today’s inspiration, then came up with this runway picture of Freja Beha Erichsen on D&G Dress.

7521042712_6_1_3

Ph/Zara.com

My head strict associated with the embroidered dress I have seen from Zara last week. While I was still thinking about should I get this dress or not, and compare to what I found on Freja today, no need to say the dress from Zara is already in my shopping list:))It just such a good alternative!!

Thanks for Reading x

Leave a Reply

