Million shades of Blue

DSC_2211 DSC_2212_2

Top/H&M(old)/Jeans/Zara/Espadrilles/Tory Burch/Clutch/Marc Jacobs

With the flood of Blue colour in this season and seems a new black in fashion, I have no excuse but to posting a blue outfit:))( another excuse to buy something new actually heeee!!) I don’t very use to wearing colourful pieces,  I am quite a black and white colour kind of person, love to keep my outfit simple and classic. I  like something timeless therefore navy blue and dark blue would be something that I like to wear, oops I am lying, I like baby blue tho:))

So what kind of blue are you admiring for this summer?:))

Thanks for Reading xx

Leave a Reply

