Beautiful Blossoms and simple high street outfit

DSC_2119DSC_2122 DSC_2111 DSC_2113

Top/H&M/Jeans/Zara/Hat/H&M fashion aid/Trainers/converse

Oh my god!!its Thursday and what we have is less sun and dull day in england!! I understand how unfair it is so while I can I caught some sun another day with beautiful blossoms:))

With this weather, I just cant help with taking out a bright yellow vest which I bought from H&M last year and simply go with my ripped boyfriend jeans from Zara. I just loved something that I bought and I am still able to wear in nowadays, although this top is not long ago from H&M. Sometimes high street does something timeless, we just need to keep an eye on it!!will keep update on my blog when I have found something fashionably timeless!!

Thanks for reading xxx

2 comments

Leave a Reply

