My neon jumper is brighting up my tuesday

DSC_0609 DSC_0624 IMG_1744 DSC_2073

Jumper/H&M Trend/ Ripped boyfriend Jeans+Heels/Zara/Silver trousers/H&M/skinny jeans/topshop/boots/jeffery campell

Have not been blogging for a week now. just wondering how’s everyone?:)) I know there is no forgiveness for not blogging for a period of time, it was not because of me being lazy, it just that not very sure of the blog direction and just being confused!! I think everyone must have experienced their confusion in their life including financial, life targets, achievements, relationships or family etc. it just depends on how often is the confusion comes to you. Mine confusion is quite often in my head, being honest with you, today is tuesday, I hope my confusion will be going quickly or sorting out very soon!!

I believe that bright colours would be able to smooth the mood and may be confusion,also spring has arrived, so I found some of my old pictures and new pictures of me wearing neon jumper in different ways. I hope it would help me or someone like you who is suffering a blue tuesday or general confusion, to have a better and brighter mood in our mind.

Thanks for Reading xxx

2 comments

Leave a Reply

