Sequence…. will you or won’t you?

IMAG1393IMAG1391IMAG1383

Jacket/ Zara/ Top/ Cos/ Jeans/ Topshop/ Bag/ Sophie Hulmes

The first impression of a sequence jacket is how am I wearing it. My style has always been rotating around casual and comfortable. I love the eye-catching of sequence material and it would never go wrong with vintage style but I don’t want to make my outfit look too feminine. Sequence is on trend right now and I have chosen this lovely sequence jacket from Zara when it was in winter sale. I also find it would look lovely to go with a skinny black skirt with the jacket zipping all up and a pair of ankle boots!!

Happy Friday!!

Thanks for Reading xxx

2 comments

Leave a Reply

