The Place

images-2

images

DSC_1110

DSC_1113

This is the place that I bought up from, this is the place that where my parents live and this is the place that I miss and love all the time. Although this place is not perfect to everyone, to me, this place is full of memory of love and my family ,including good time and bad time, like, My parents love inviting the rest of my family come over for dinner, me and my younger sister chasing each other around the whole place because of we were fighting for something else…….and this is the place that we call HOME.

HOME SWEET HOME!!

Thanks for Reading!!

Leave a Reply

