My First Time

ImageImage

Earring/ H&M Trend, Jumper/ Topshop, Trousers/ H&M with Marni, Watch/ Guess, Boots/MuiMui (old)

Have had my first driving test in my life last week, in order to have a better performance for my driving test, I was trying to concentrate by not to do anything other than driving, however, I was driving myself mad….. I wasnt kidding, may be driving is such an easy job to most of the people but to me driving is even harder than getting a good grade in my dissertation years ago. Certainly, there were so many first time in my life and not every time was a good memory. After the test, I was seriously thinking that the world would be more safer without me driving on a road!!!

  Nevertheless, I was very blessed that I wasnt even try to update my blog last week and now I know how much I missed and like blogging!!!

Thanks for Reading

One comment

Leave a Reply

