Topshop Toecap Court Shoes

ImageI bought a pair of this gorgeous Topshop toecap heels 2 months ago, however I need to return them because of a bit faulty with the toecap and that was the last pair of size 5 in that topshop. I have no choice so I left it for a while. Last week I browse on Topshop website again and the shoes was on mid season sale also my size was available. Bingo!!!How cool was that?of course I add it to my bag without a second thought:))

Thanks for reading xxx

Leave a Reply

