Hi Bicester, I love to see you again!!

Image

ImageImage

I love Bicester Village Outlet, as I have always found some bargains pieces in this place, same as every fashionosta, designer pieces+bargain price tags= our all time favourites. Bicester outlet has always surprised me as i would be able to find some of the items from quite the latest season but in cheaper price tag, for instance, I found the signature studded T string low sandals from Vanlention but with last season colouring and still stunning. I wish I could have found my size:((

In my opinion, Bicester Outlet is quite similar as outnet.com. If you like to go outside and get some fresh air instead of browsing on internet for designer bargain pieces or wondering where to have a lovely day out with your girlfriends/your beloved mums and aunties but not to spend much. Bicester Outlet is the best choice. at least, this place is selling stuff in affordable prices, everyone would like to carry few paper bags to get home not just fashionista like us:))) x

2 comments

Leave a Reply

