My Birthday 10082012

This is my first birthday that I dont really want to celebrate….may be it was because of i had a great birthday party on my 30th last year or may be I am still upsetting that I havent been achieved what I want in my life before I had turned to be 31, however, I am still be happy that I can make a wish in front of my birthday cake and wishing that I will be able to do what I want and be successful one day xxxx Thank you for my lovely boyfriend for giving me this lovely birthday cake so I can make my wish on my birthday:)) and Thank you to my mum and Dad for giving me my life in this world xxxx

Also, I been really lazy lately i know what i been posting are not about fashion and I want to post more about fashion in this blog, please bear with me and I will be back with a lot of surprises to my readers of this blog xxxx

Leave a Reply

